HomeEventsVTB
30 May 2017
ВТБ
Санкт-Петербург, Эрмитаж

Finance

VTB

The gala reception of VTB was held at the General Staff of the Hermitage Museum in St. Petersburg. The evening was divided into 2 parts. In the first part, Anna Netrebko and Yusif Eyvazov performed. In the second - Eugene Margulis and Alexei Kortnev.

30 May 2017

VTB

May 31, 2017 Gala reception of VTB was held at the General Staff of the Hermitage Museum in St. Petersburg. The evening was divided into 2 parts. In the first part, Anna Netrebko and Yusif Eyvazov performed. In the second - Eugene Margulis and Alexei Kortnev.

Director of the State Hermitage Mikhail Piotrovsky, VTB President and Chairman of the Board Andrei Leonidovich Kostin, as well as Governor of St. Petersburg Georgy Sergeevich Poltavchenko addressed the guests.

Lev Chitkov addressed guests in Russian and English.




Photo and Video

All events

HomeEventsГала-прием ВТБ в Главном штабе Эрмитажа
30 May 2017
ВТБ
Санкт-Петербург, Эрмитаж

Финансы и банки

Гала-прием ВТБ в Главном штабе Эрмитажа

Гала-прием ВТБ прошел в Главном штабе музея Эрмитаж в Санкт-Петербурге. Вечер был поделен на 2 части. В первой части выступали Анна Нетребко и Юсиф Эйвазов. Во второй — Евгений Маргулис и Алексей Кортнев.

30 May 2017

Гала-прием ВТБ в Главном штабе Эрмитажа

31 мая 2017 года Гала-прием ВТБ прошел в Главном штабе музея Эрмитаж в Санкт-Петербурге. Вечер был поделен на 2 части. В первой части выступали Анна Нетребко и Юсиф Эйвазов. Во второй — Евгений Маргулис и Алексей Кортнев.

С обращением к гостям выступили директор Государственного Эрмитажа Михаил Борисович Пиотровский, президент-председатель правления ВТБ Андрей Леонидович Костин, а также губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Георгий Сергееевич Полтавченко.

Лев Читков обращался к гостям на русском и английском языках.




Фото и видео

Все мероприятия